Combining Worlds

Yesterday was World Photography Day AND National Aviation Day! I thought it would be fitting to photograph some of my surroundings so after delivering photos to a giddy bride, I grabbed my camera and took a cruise around base. These air crafts are new displays that were added just before the Air Show this summer.

IMG_0279

I took these images just before a big storm rolled in creating these fun clouds to work with in the background. IMG_0278

I hope you enjoyed this tidbit of my life captured today,

karley

Leave a Reply

